24/7 Support number +91 9531 80 9535/+91 7063 90 5639
The Andaman group of islands is principally divided into the Great Andaman Island (s) and the Little Andaman Island. “Great Andamans” is a hypothetical term given to a group of islands consisting primarily of North Andaman, Middle Andaman, South Andaman, Baratang and Rutland Island. These islands even though separated by narrow creeks appear as one […]